İfadeler ve örnek cümleler

inaugural season   (açılış sezonu)

The inaugural season was held over 2016 and 2017.

The inaugural season was held over 2015 and 2016.

He won UFL Coach of Year in their inaugural season.

won the inaugural   (açılışını kazandı)

The club won the inaugural 2013 Euro Winners Cup.

PGA Tour Latinoamérica won the inaugural event, 13−7.

Leslie Graham won the inaugural championship in 1949.

inaugural edition   (açılış baskısı)

The inaugural edition of the event was held in 2013.

The inaugural edition started in February 2013.

Six teams played the inaugural edition in summer 2011.

inaugural year   (açılış yılı)

Perth Glory won this cup in its inaugural year.

In its inaugural year, the Factory had $58,000 in sales.

in the school's inaugural year in 1872.

inaugural event   (açılış etkinliği)

32,384 students took part in the inaugural event.

PGA Tour Latinoamérica won the inaugural event, 13−7.

The inaugural event was completed on 12 November 2004.

inaugural meeting

The Council held its inaugural meeting in Oslo in 2002.

The committee held its inaugural meeting on 20 March 2013.

The inaugural meeting of Phoenix FM was held on 10 April 2007.

inaugural class

In June 2007, VCOM graduated its inaugural class of 139 students.

He was inducted into the Aerospace Walk of Honor 1990 inaugural class.

In 2019, she was made a member of the Order of Yukon's inaugural class.

inaugural address   (açılış adresi)

He gave the inaugural address: "Agassis and Glacial Geology".

On March 4, 1865, Lincoln delivered his second inaugural address.

In his inaugural address Lincoln endorsed the proposed amendment.

inaugural tournament   (açılış turnuvası)

France accepted an invitation to play in the inaugural tournament in 2009.

Japan have played in every Rugby World Cup since the inaugural tournament in 1987.

The winner of the inaugural tournament was Belgium, who defeated Spain in the main final.

inaugural match

New South Wales took out the inaugural match, 28-4.

On April 29, 2019 he made his debut in the club's inaugural match.

The inaugural match was won by Naomi, after she last eliminated Bayley.

inaugural game

ESPN held a broadcast on campus preceding the inaugural game in Armstrong Stadium.

It featured an inaugural game between the New York Liberty and the Los Angeles Sparks.

Following the inaugural game's blowout score, football was replaced with chariot races until 1916.

inaugural winner

Matthews was the inaugural winner of the Ballon d'Or.

The inaugural winner was the Southern team.

Its inaugural winner was Benfica who beat Agrária by 5–0.

became the inaugural

became the inaugural winners of the new league.

In 2014 Westad became the inaugural holder of the S.T.

She became the inaugural president and served through 1984.

inaugural champion

The inaugural champion was Ohio State University.

The inaugural champion was Adam Cole.

inaugural race   (açılış yarışı)

After the "official" inaugural race in 1972

The inaugural race occurred on December 3, 1977, and was won by Lee Fidler in a time of 2:19:04.

In the inaugural race, Secretariat set a world record time for miles on dirt while winning by lengths.

during the inaugural

He was elected during the inaugural meeting of PAFA in Dakar, Senegal.

Both fanbases later defaced property during the inaugural year of the rivalry.

Nicknamed "the Hump" it gained legendary status during the inaugural 1966 Can Am race.

inaugural running

The horse Aristides won the inaugural running of the Kentucky Derby.

It was established in 1869, and the inaugural running was won by "Absentee".

It was established in 1913, and the inaugural running was won by "Red Damsel".

inaugural member

Acroni Jesenice was confirmed to become an inaugural member.

Iarusci was an inaugural member of Canadian Soccer Hall of Fame, inducted in 2000.

For the 2019/20 season, Llantwit will be an inaugural member of the FAW Championship.

become the inaugural   (açılış olmak)

At the event, Cole won the match to become the inaugural champion.

On December 27, Akira defeated Tajiri to become the inaugural WNC Champion.

England won 4–2, and so are regarded as having become the inaugural Unofficial Football World Champions.

inaugural exhibition   (açılış sergisi)

In 1917 Barker was included in the Philadelphia Ten’s inaugural exhibition.

In 1917 she participated in the inaugural exhibition of the Philadelphia Ten.

She participated in the inaugural exhibition of the Museo de Arte Moderno in Mexico City in 1964.

winning the inaugural

Amateur is instituted, with Charles B. Macdonald winning the inaugural event.

Sweden was the first, winning the inaugural pageant in 1951 and the second pageant in 1952.

More titles followed, winning the inaugural Honda CRX Championship in 1988, and again in 1990.

win the inaugural

Ricky Johnson beat Johnny Greaves to win the inaugural event.

The Steel progressed undefeated that year to win the inaugural ANZ Premiership season.

The Canadians would go on to win the inaugural edition of the tournament in a penalty shoot-out over Haiti.

inaugural issue

The inaugural issue appeared in the fall of 1969.

The name of the paper on its inaugural issue was the "Alexandria Daily Town Talk".

The book was called a "magnum opus" in the inaugural issue of "(Cult)ure Magazine".

inaugural lecture

His inaugural lecture at the university was "".

Higginson gave the inaugural lecture himself in 1997.

The inaugural lecture was delivered by General Erskine himself.

inaugural speech   (açılış konuşması)

In his inaugural speech, he acknowledged the "multiversity" concept of Gonzalez who established the system.

The Patriarch wished the President good health and strength to fulfil all the promises made in his inaugural speech.

Bala promised in his inaugural speech that his administration will take decisions that are in the best interest of the University.

awarded the inaugural

In 1991 he was awarded the inaugural D.L.

Kelly Ann Doyle was awarded the inaugural Shem Downey Player of the Match award.

Mr. Young was jointly awarded the inaugural Horatio Alger Award for initiative and excellence in 1947.

inaugural flight   (açılış uçuşu)

On 29 March 2009, Boliviana of Aviación (Boa) made its inaugural flight.

The inaugural flight to Tarija was made from El Alto International Airport.

"Columbia" was the first space-worthy orbiter, and made its inaugural flight in 1981.