See also: Iraqi airstrike chokehold

“Baghdad” in the news

Example collocations

Baghdad International Airport
Baghdad airport on Friday
Baghdad last week
US drone strike at Baghdad
capital Baghdad
drone strike at Baghdad airport
embassy in Baghdad
general Qassem Soleimani in Baghdad
north of Baghdad
outside Baghdad

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019