See also: Victoria commander Volodymyr Zelensky

“Damascus” in the news

Example collocations

Damascus International
near Damascus

Publications and example sentences

Monday, December 23, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019