See also: prefecture global Vietnamese

“Japan” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Friday, December 21, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018