See also: offensive stronghold Arab

“Kurdish” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Wednesday, December 26, 2018