See also: cathedral unofficial redact

“Macron” in the news

Example collocations

Emmanuel Macron of France
French President Emmanuel Macron
Mr Macron
President Emmanuel Macron says
President Macron

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018