See also: inspection resolutely lunch

“Monday” in the news

Example collocations

Monday afternoon
Monday evening
Monday night
announced Monday
statement on Monday

Publications and example sentences

Monday, January 20, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Monday, December 30, 2019

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Monday, December 10, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018