See also: mosque Sri Lanka geopolitical

“Muslim” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Monday, December 24, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018