See also: parliament political government

“Prime Minister” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018