See also: Friday kill both

“Saturday” in the news

Example collocations

Friday and Saturday
Japan on Saturday
Saturday after
Saturday afternoon
Saturday evening
Saturday when
early Saturday
last Saturday
late on Saturday
statement on Saturday

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018