See also: hijack Uzbekistan spacecraft

“Soviet” in the news

Example collocations

collapse of the Soviet Union
ex-Soviet
fall of the Soviet Union
former Soviet Union
post-Soviet

Publications and example sentences

Monday, January 20, 2020

Friday, December 20, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019