See also: serve such announce

“accept” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018