See also: report official statement

“accord” in the news

Example collocations

according to a statement
according to police
according to reports
according to the National
according to the report

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Friday, December 27, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018