See also: affect shift burden

“acknowledge” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018