See also: democracy democratic serious

“activist” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Monday, December 17, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018