See also: take would come

“after” in the news

Example collocations

came just hours after Iran
minutes after takeoff
minutes after taking off
shortly after take-off
year after year

Publications and example sentences

Friday, February 28, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Friday, February 21, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Monday, December 23, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018