See also: emergency bombing expose

“aftermath” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018