See also: during through case

“against” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018