See also: alleged custody allege

“allegedly” in the news

Example collocations

allegedly shot
allegedly showing
arrested for allegedly
charged after allegedly
man allegedly

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018