See also: sanction troop offensive

“ally” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018