See also: commemorate injure fair

“anniversary” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018