See also: suicide estate tweet

“apparent” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Monday, October 22, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018