See also: aware alliance assume

“apparently” in the news

Example collocations

apparently made
apparently to avoid
apparently without

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Monday, December 17, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018