See also: consider raise introduce

“approach” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Monday, December 24, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018