See also: constant consider coal

“appropriate” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018