See also: sovereignty display executive

“assert” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018