See also: revenue capacity budget

“asset” in the news

Example collocations

Americans or US assets
assets seized
assets worth
billion in assets
military assets
mortgaged assets
reserve assets
safe-haven assets
total assets
valuable asset

Publications and example sentences

Monday, January 20, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, December 7, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018