See also: officers extremist synagogue

“attacker” in the news

Example collocations

London Bridge attacker
alleged attacker
attackers and the terror group
link between the attackers
two attackers

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019