See also: synagogue security force extremist

“attacker” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Friday, October 11, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019