See also: official identify suspect

“authority” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018