See also: approach consider indicate

“aware” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Monday, October 21, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018