See also: down leave come

“back” in the news

Example collocations

coming back
get back
hit back
look back
pushed back

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Monday, December 30, 2019

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018