See also: negotiator withdrawal chokehold

“backstop” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Monday, October 7, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018