See also: lead include follow

“base” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018