See also: affect produce policy

“basis” in the news

Example collocations

Iraqi military bases
bases in Iraq
case basis
daily basis
regular basis

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Thursday, September 27, 2018