See also: stand such appear

“bear” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018