See also: bombing Sri Lanka explosive

“bomb” in the news

Example collocations

World War Two bomb
atomic bomb
bomb-making
bomb attack
petrol bombs and bricks

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Monday, December 16, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018