See also: enrichment stockpile asset

“breach” in the news

Example collocations

aggravated breach of trust
breach of EU sanctions
data breach
did not breach
fraud and breach of trust

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Monday, December 10, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018