See also: think stand take

“call” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018