See also: mayoral Istanbul opposition

“candidate” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Monday, July 15, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Friday, December 14, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018