See also: extinguish screen moderator

“captive” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Friday, August 2, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018