See also: against take official

“case” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018