See also: explosion crash convey

“casualty” in the news

Example collocations

casualty figures
caused no casualties
civilian casualties
many casualties
number of casualties
suffered casualties

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Friday, December 27, 2019

Monday, December 23, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Friday, October 5, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018