See also: coalition dossier resignation

“chancellor” in the news

Example collocations

German chancellor
chancellor John McDonnell told
new chancellor
shadow chancellor John McDonnell
vice-chancellor

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Friday, December 20, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018