See also: arrest court murder

“charge” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018