See also: immediate alliance executive

“cite” in the news

Example collocations

citing a lack
citing concerns about
citing people
citing unnamed
often cited

Publications and example sentences

Monday, January 27, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Monday, December 30, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018