See also: force investigation provide

“claim” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018