See also: applicant entry conviction

“clearance” in the news

Example collocations

clearance operation
customs clearance
security clearance

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018