See also: point tell during

“close” in the news

Example collocations

behind closed doors
close ally
close proximity
close ties
very close

Publications and example sentences

Friday, January 24, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018