See also: soleimani Iranian Iraqi

“commander” in the news

Example collocations

Iran's top military commander
Iranian military commander Qasem Soleimani
commander-in-chief
commander in chief
deputy commander

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Monday, December 23, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018