See also: commitment maintain approach

“commit” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018